Twelfth Brigade Alert Roster

The Alert Roster, or Roster of Units, is divided into Battalions. Each BTN has its own page which can be access either through the links below via the buttons at left.

First Battalion - Arkansas
Second Battalion - Illinois
Third Battalion - Kansas
Fourth Battalion - Missouri
Fifth Battalion - Oklahoma


MSG/MEU/MTU OICs: Your next report is due on:
01OCT2015 to your BDE OIC